最新新闻

柔佛自己的谷中城 (Southkey的Megamall)

在柔佛州巴鲁建议谷中城式混合发展, 通过IGB股份有限公司Bhd及Selia班底私人有限公司的合资企业, 预计需要四到五年, 并具有RM6bil暂定总发展价值.

“姑且, 该项目将有RM2bil的总发展成本RM3bil. 我们花了 15 几年来获得谷中城到现在的样子. 希望, 它会带我们与柔佛项目只有一半的时间,“IGB股份有限公司集团董事总经理罗伯特·谭说.

IGB股份有限公司, 谷中城在吉隆坡的开发, 已签订的谅解备忘录的条件 (谅解备忘录) 与Selia班底的合资企业.

柔佛州首席部长拿督阿都干尼·奥斯曼, 谁见证了签署谅解备忘录, 表示,该项目将补充其他developemnts在马来西亚依斯干达经济发展走廊.

左起: 所以, IGB集团总裁丹斯里阿布利布奥斯曼, 沿海监管MD拿督再尼·穆罕默德·阿姆兰, 加尼和牙直Prasarana柔佛州国阵私人有限公司首席执行总裁乔哈尔萨利姆海亚望着建议Southkey的Megamall在柔佛州巴鲁的典范.

合资公司名为Southkey超级购物中心Sdn Bhd公司将成立,以收购三幅租赁土地测量的 36 亩内柔佛州巴鲁的300英亩Southkey发展项目.

Selia班底是Southkey开发,可通过牙直Prasarana柔佛州国阵私人有限公司的Selia集团及柔佛州政府之间的公私合作伙伴关系 (KPRJ).

IGB集团公司将有 70% 股权Southkey超级购物中心, 与Selia班底所拥有的余额.

Southkey位于依斯干达马来西亚柔佛州巴鲁城市旗舰A区之内,并通过五分钟的车程可从苏丹依斯干达海关, 移民及检疫 (CIQ) 复杂以及经由惹不佬, 巴卡尔惹巴和东部疏散链接.

谭说,这是对拟议Southkey大型购物中心,地理位置优越.

“这是不容易找到这样一个位置. 我们看好柔佛市场. 有很多事情发生在马来西亚依斯干达,“他说.

他说Selia珍曾向IGB集团公司大约半年前与项目建议书, 该计划有一个零售商场以及酒店, 服务式公寓及写字楼.

建议Southkey超级购物中心将有空间600万平方尺, 并将包括净可出租面积 1.5 万平方呎, 约 7,000 停车场和可容纳两大主要租户,以及 400 至 500 零售店.

IGB股份有限公司将通过内部资金及银行借贷拨付该项计划的一部分.

据谭, 另外六至九个月,将需要做的研究,以及解决规划审批和有关该项目的其他问题.

“我们希望在开工建设 2013. 这是在柔佛州的首个项目. 我们总是在寻找机会. 我们想看看在北方也. 理想情况下, 我们希望有谷中城式发展在南方, 中部和北部 (槟城),“他说.

 

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

*

查看更多:
Country Garden
碧桂园金海湾

碧桂园丹加湾碧桂园控股有限公司在此RM18十亿混合发展上来57英亩的...

关闭

BREAKING NEWS

Johor’s own Mid Valley City (Southkey Megamall)

The proposed Mid Valley City-type mixed development in Johor Baru, via a joint venture between IGB Corp Bhd and Selia Pantai Sdn Bhd, is expected to take four to five years, and has a tentative gross development value of RM6bil.

“Tentatively, the project will have a gross development cost of RM2bil to RM3bil. It took us 15 years to get Mid Valley City to what it is today. Hopefully, it will take us only half that time with the Johor project,” said IGB Corp group managing director Robert Tan.

IGB Corp, the developer of Mid Valley City in Kuala Lumpur, has entered into a conditional memorandum of understanding (MoU) with Selia Pantai for the joint venture.

Johor Menteri Besar Datuk Abdul Ghani Othman, who witnessed the MoU signing, said the project would complement other developemnts in the Iskandar Malaysia economic growth corridor.

From left: Tan, IGB Corp chairman Tan Sri Abu Talib Othman, Selia Pantai MD Datuk Mohamed Zaini Amran, Ghani and Kumpulan Prasarana Rakyat Johor Sdn Bhd chief Executive officer Johar Salim Yahaya looking at a model of the proposed Southkey Megamall in Johor Baru.

A joint-venture company called Southkey Megamall Sdn Bhd will be set up to acquire three parcels of leasehold land measuring 36 acres for the project within the 300-acre Southkey development in Johor Baru.

Selia Pantai is the Southkey developer and is a public-private partnership between the Selia Group and the Johor government via Kumpulan Prasarana Rakyat Johor Sdn Bhd (KPRJ).

IGB Corp will have a 70% stake in Southkey Megamall, with the balance owned by Selia Pantai.

Southkey is located within the Johor Baru city flagship zone A of Iskandar Malaysia and is accessible via five-minute drive from the Sultan Iskandar Customs, Immigration and Quarantine (CIQ) complex as well as via Jalan Tebrau, Jalan Bakar Batu and the Eastern Dispersal Link.

Tan said it was a great location for the proposed Southkey Megamall.

“It is not easy to find a location like this. We are bullish on the Johor market. There are many things happening in Iskandar Malaysia,” he said.

He said Selia Pantai had approached IGB Corp about six months ago with the proposal for the project, which is planned to have a retail mall as well as hotels, serviced apartments and offices.

The proposed Southkey Megamall will have six million sq ft of space, and will include a net lettable area of 1.5 million sq ft, with about 7,000 carparks and can accomodate two major anchor tenants as well as 400 to 500 retail outlets.

IGB Corp will fund its portion of the project via internal funds and bank borrowings.

According to Tan, another six to nine months will be needed to do studies as well as resolve planning approvals and other issues pertaining to the project.

“We hope to start construction in 2013. This is our first project in Johor. we are always on the lookout for opportunities. We want to look in the north also. Ideally, we want to have Mid Valley City-type developments in the south, central and north (Penang),” he said.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Read more:
afiniti medini
Medini Iskandar housing project attracts huge demand

[SINGAPORE] Close to 1,600 applications were put in for the 147 units at Afiniti Residences in Medini, within the Iskandar...

Close