最新新闻

在士乃花园

塞纳花园, 马来西亚依斯干达特区

士乃花园地理位置优越,马来西亚依斯干达发展的动态楼道内. 享受基本发展的便利,包括哥打依斯干达 (柔佛州新行政中心), 布蒂港海滨发展, EduCity, Afiat Healthpark, 哥伦比亚亚洲医院, 国际旅游目的地度假酒店和即将要准备好乐高主题公园. 更多, 著名的柔佛州名牌畅货中心是唯一 8 几分钟的路程.

通过主要高速公路和突出的道路,包括士乃公路惹Lapangan Terbang享受出色的可访问性,而南北高速公路仅 3 几分钟的路程.

只需要大约 15 分钟到2链接交换到新加坡这是专业人士在新加坡工作,但居住在柔佛州新山的好消息. 享受更多便利与士乃国际机场是刚 5 从你家分钟. 而且, 市中心和林地CIQ是一个单纯的 25 几分钟的路程. 可以肯定的是这个非常方便的位置的部分具有卓越的周边设施.

城市宁静的本质

完美地体现了最优秀的当代生活, 在士乃花园是高档服务式公寓,为现代都市人的集合. 这个著名的新开发功能 5 公寓楼与 8 至 10 每个楼层. 在士乃花园位于 8 亩,在士乃乡永久业权土地, 这是快速增长的马来西亚依斯干达区域内.

拥抱绿意盎然的环境和美景的宁静,你在绝对放松的沐浴. 公寓介于 706 平. 英尺到 4,293 平方呎,价格范围从RM210,000至150万令吉. 而且, 在士乃花园是理想的投资者正在寻找高回报.

所有单位都装饰着优质的配件和装饰,而功能和宽敞的布局保证舒适性. 共 392 单元可用,预计将于年中完成 2015.

优良的设施

士乃花园提供全面的设施,满​​足您的需求. 缓解一天的压力破除畅游在游泳池或者你选择 - 一个振兴会在桑拿浴. 有些人可能会喜欢的工作了汗水在健身房或者打迷你高尔夫球或网球. 还有一个休息室, 烧烤公园和慢跑跑道来欣赏.

进一步追求在按摩浴池您的休闲需求, 足疗禅园, 迷你影院和KTV包房. 为您的小家伙们, 还有的儿童游泳池和儿童游乐场湿.

安全措施包括一 3 层的安全系统24小时警卫室及闭路电视监控. 每个单元还配备了一个对讲系统 - 从单个单元连接到警卫室.

有信誉的开发商

KCC发展是一个ISO 9001:2008 总部设在麻坡认证的住房开发, 柔佛. 对于几乎 30 年, KCC坚持客户至上和质量控制的信念, 通过各种奖项赢得了广泛的认可. 我们已经成功地开发了许多房地产项目在区域 - 按时完成每一个项目和物业交接,而从来没有让人失望我们的客户. 除此之外, 我们扩大了我们的缺陷责任期从 24 个月至 36 个月.

公司拥有房地产开发项目遍布马来西亚南部, 并将继续向北扩展, 包括柔佛, 马六甲, 森美兰和吉隆坡之间的许多其他地方.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

*

查看更多:
VEP Johor
VEP实际上对外国汽车进入柔佛

JOHOR BARU: 所有外国注册的汽车从今天起进入柔佛将受到车辆入台证 (VEP) 但有..,en.

关闭

BREAKING NEWS

The Senai Garden

Senai Garden, Iskandar Malaysia

Senai Garden is strategically located within the dynamic development corridor of Iskandar Malaysia. Enjoy the convenience of essential developments that include Kota Iskandar (Johor State New Administrative Centre), Puteri Harbour Waterfront Development, EduCity, Afiat Healthpark, Columbia Asia Hospital, International Destination Resort and the soon to be ready Legoland theme park. Plus, the renowned Johor Premium Outlets is only 8 minutes away.

Enjoy excellent accessibility via major highways and prominent roads including the Senai Highway and Jalan Lapangan Terbang while the North-South Highway is only 3 minutes away.

It only takes approximately 15 minutes to the 2nd Link Interchange to Singapore which is great news for professionals working in Singapore but residing in Johor Bahru. Enjoy further convenience with the Senai International Airport being just 5 minutes from your home. Moreover, the city centre and Woodlands CIQ is a mere 25 minutes away. Be sure to be part of this highly accessible location with exceptional surrounding amenities.

The Essence of Urban Tranquility

Perfectly embodying the finest in contemporary living, The Senai Garden is a collection of the premium serviced apartments for the modern urban dweller. This prestigious new development features 5 apartment blocks with 8 to 10 floors each. The Senai Garden is situated on 8 acres of freehold land in the Senai township, which is within the fast-growing Iskandar Malaysia region.

Embrace the serenity of the lush green surroundings and scenic views as you bask in absolute relaxation. The apartments range between 706 sq. ft to 4,293 sq.ft with prices ranging from RM210,000 to RM1.5 million. Moreover, The Senai Garden is ideal for investors that are looking for high returns.

All units are adorned with quality fittings and finishes while the functional and spacious layouts guarantee comfort. A total of 392 units are available and are estimated to be completed by the middle of 2015.

Excellent Facilities

Senai Garden offers comprehensive facilities that cater to your needs. Ease the day’s stress away with a dip at the swimming pool or if you choose – a rejuvenating session at the Sauna. Some might prefer to work up a sweat at the gym or with a game of mini-golf or tennis. There is also a lounge, BBQ park and jogging track to be enjoyed.

Pursue your leisure needs further at the Jacuzzi, Reflexology Zen Garden, Mini-Theatre and KTV Room. For your little ones, there’s the Kid’s Pool and Children’s Wet Playground.

Security measures include a 3 tier security system with 24-hours Guardhouse and CCTV surveillance. Each unit is also equipped with an intercom system – linked from individual unit to the guard house.

Reputable Developer

KCC Development is an ISO 9001:2008 certified housing developer based in Muar, Johor. For almost 30 years, KCC has upheld the belief of customer priority and quality control, winning wide recognition through various awards. We have successfully developed many property projects over the region – completing every project and property handover on time while never disappointing our customers. In addition to this, we have extended our defects liability period from 24 months to 36 months.

The company has property development projects all over Southern Malaysia, and will continue to expand northwards, including Johor, Malacca, Negeri Sembilan and Kuala Lumpur among many other places.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Read more:
Shinsaken
Malaysia & Singapore to meet again on High-Speed Rail link

SINGAPORE: Malaysia has finalised its full report on the proposed high speed rail link between Kuala Lumpur and Singapore. Mohd...

Close