最新新聞

馬來西亞依斯幹達的人口增長

馬來西亞依斯幹達的人口增長

基於IrDA和聯昌國際研究, 馬來西亞依斯幹達的人口將達到 3 由數百萬 2025.

2010 2015 2020 2025

IM人口預測 (千) – 1.60 2.07 2.53 3.00

平均增長 (每年) – 93,333

每個家庭的平均成員 – 4

估計所需的單元房子 (每年) – 23,333

一般的公寓單位 / 公寓項目 – 500

估計所需公寓項目 (每年) – 47

基於粗略估計在上面, IM需要建立近似 23,000 洋房單位每年以滿足人口增長.

如果我們翻譯家單位的數量成​​公寓的數量 / 公寓待建, 這將是對 47 公寓項目須在每年的基礎, 假設每個公寓項目包括 500 平均單位.

當然, 還有很多其他因素需要考慮,以預測家單位在IM中的實際需求. 至少高於估計為您提供物業需求的一個粗略的想法 / 供應IM, 這樣你或許可以看到IM的方面和更深層次的發展前景.

總之條款, 人口的增長可能不是一個線性趨勢為假定的人口預測, 預計會比預期增長較低, 考慮到IM將有大約 100 公寓項目即將完成,未來幾年, 有些地區我們可以觀察到供過於求情況下,.

在長遠, 人口預計將趕上預計增長, 從旅遊業貢獻考慮增長, 遷移, 投資, 創造就業 (本地和外國人), 每天的旅客增加 (那些誰在新加坡工作,但選擇留在即時通訊). 後來, 房屋單位的需求將在長期的顯著增加, 如果人口能夠趕上.

IM Population

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

*

閱讀更多:

關閉

BREAKING NEWS

Population Growth of Iskandar Malaysia

Population Growth of Iskandar Malaysia

Based on IRDA and CIMB Research, the population of Iskandar Malaysia will reach 3 millions by 2025.

Year                                                     2010            2015             2020            2025

IM Projected Population (mil)    –          1.60             2.07              2.53            3.00

Average growth (yearly)       –        93,333

Average member per household –      4

Estimated house unit required (yearly) –    23,333

Average unit per condo / apartment Project –    500

Estimated Condo Projects required (yearly) –     47

Based on the rough estimation above, IM needs to build approximate 23,000 house units yearly to fulfill the population growth.

If we translate the number of house unit into the number of condo / apartment to be built, it will be about 47 condo projects are required at yearly basis, assuming each condo project consist 500 units averagely.

Of course, there are a lot of other factors need to be taken into account to forecast the actual demand of house units in IM. At least the estimation above provide you a rough idea of the property demand / supply in IM, so that you may be able to see deeper of the aspects and prospects of IM.

In short terms, the population growth may not be a linear trend as assumed by the population projection, it is expected to be lower than the projected growth, considering IM will have about 100 condo projects being completed in coming years, some areas we may observe oversupply cases.

In long run, the population is expected to catch up with the projected growth, considering growths contributed from tourism, migrations, investments, job creations (for local and foreigners), increase of daily travelers (those who work in Singapore but choose to stay at IM). Subsequently, the demand of house unit will increase significantly in long terms, if the population is able to catch up.

IM Population

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Read more:
dpristine medini
DPristine @ Medini | Iskandar Malaysia

DPristine @ Medini | Iskandar Malaysia DPristine @ Medini is a new mixed development with overwhelming response. Get Information,Floor plans,...

Close