最新新聞

PERMAS在市坡瑪斯再也

hotel permas-city-locationpermas-city-layout

PERMAS在市坡瑪斯再也, 10分鐘車程至CIQ

從水泥叢林的城市生活方式一個緩解撤退, 在這裡我們匯聚大型超市的強效組合 (Econsave), 展廳, 生活方式零售店, F&食肆, 酒吧 & 休息室, 空調食品集市和更多. PERMAS城市將帶來郊區生活方式購物, 娛樂和美食療法在柔佛州新山一個全新的水平.

7-精品生活沐浴在溫馨的暖意層高的精品Hotela酒店新途徑, 其中現代舒適, 商業連接和周到的服務一切都構成了最終的融合為一個真正的“家外之家”.

誘人的露天AtmosphereStroll沿著“背到自然”的木甲板的商業步行街穿插著舒緩的水景,並根據與您的親人在星空下享受浪漫的露天用餐體驗

優雅和精細DiningDiscover在F的無數的選擇誘人的美食&食肆及主題餐廳在這個重要的食品遊樂天堂.

重塑購物ConceptWith獨家 6 米高的天花板, 閣樓和私人升降機, 這是一個全新的方法來創建在展廳/生活用品店的空間和靈活性,創造一個明確的清爽的購物體驗.

空調食品BazaarPermas市食品街的贊同和支持馬來西亞電子政務KPDNKK (國內貿易部, 合作社與消費), 下 12 國家重點經濟區 (NKEAs) 作為入口點項目之一 (EPP5食品集市). PERMAS城是由MDTCC部長的支持深感榮幸, 州務KPDNKK, 伊斯梅爾·薩布里斌雅可布YB DatoSri.

便利織機比生命坡瑪斯在大市. 體驗無與倫比的便利性與大賣場, 商場, 陳列室 & 零售店, 生活用品店, F&食肆, 等等. 並在接近和容易到達連接良好的交通聯繫. PERMAS市是帶頭的JB的最新坡瑪斯樞紐再也活力, 這是位於戰略中非常接近JB市中心, 塔曼Molek, 柔佛再也, 等等. 郊區的居民現在將能夠體驗到購物的豪華療法, 葡萄酒 & 餐飲和在自家門口的娛樂權利.

我們的目標是坡瑪斯為城市成長為一個全面綜合發展項目,佔地達 30 畝的土地面積,將提供服務和娛樂為所有年齡段的整個家庭和. 相 1 & 2 將提供一個大型超市的組件, 旅館 & 服務式公寓, 陳列室及生活用品店, F&食肆及食物義賣會. 未來的發展階段可能包括一個零售購物中心,電影院設有一個“孩子”鎮“, 其中包括令人興奮的商業發展.

總: 58 單位 (相 2)
總供外國人購買的是 25 單位.
銷售目前可用的單位 : 很多 12,15,16,28,29,33,34,35,43,52,57,58 和 59
由開發人員給定的包: 5% 回扣,免費法律費用,養路費免費為1 6 個月.
維修費有電梯20cents/psf
沒有電梯18cents/psf維修費

對精品酒店的採購任何興趣濃厚, 我們可以私下與開發商洽談.

 

閱讀更多:
新加坡的柔佛州的交通攝像頭

關閉

BREAKING NEWS

Permas City at Permas Jaya

hotel  permas-city-locationpermas-city-layout

Permas City at Permas Jaya, 10min drive to CIQ

A relieving retreat from the concrete jungle city lifestyle, where we bring together a potent mix of hypermarket (Econsave), showrooms, lifestyle retail stores, F&B outlets, Bars & lounges, Air-Conditioned Food Bazaar and more. Permas City will bring suburban lifestyle shopping, entertainment and gastronomical therapy to a whole new level in Johor Bahru.

7-Storey Boutique HotelA new way of Boutique living basked in homely warmth, where modern comforts, business connectivity and attentive service all come together in an ultimate blend for a true “Home away from Home”.

Enticing Alfresco AtmosphereStroll along the “back-to-nature” timber-decked pedestrian boulevard peppered with soothing water features and Enjoy romantic alfresco dining experience under the stars with your loved ones

Elegant and Fine DiningDiscover tantalising cuisines at the myriad choices of F&B outlets and Themed restaurants in this premier Food Paradises.

Reinventing the Shopping ConceptWith exclusive 6 meters high ceilings, mezzanine floors and private lifts, this is a fresh new way to create space and flexibility in Showrooms/Lifestyle Stores and create an unequivocal refreshing shopping experience.

Air-Conditioned Food BazaarPermas City Food Bazaar is endorsed and supported by Malaysian Goverment KPDNKK (Ministry of Domestic Trade, Co-operatives and Consumerism), under the 12 National Key Economic Areas (NKEAs) as one of the Entry Point Projects (EPP5 Makan Bazaar). Permas City is deeply honored by the support of the Minister of MDTCC, Menteri KPDNKK, YB Dato’Sri Ismail Sabri Bin Yaakob.

Convenience looms larger than life at Permas City. Experience unparalleled convenience with hypermarkets, shopping malls, showroom & retail stores, lifestyle stores, F&B outlets, etc. and well-connected transportation links within close and easy reach. Permas City is spearheading the vibrancy of JB’s latest hub Permas Jaya, which is located strategically within very close proximity to JB city centre, Taman Molek, Taman Johor Jaya, etc. Suburban residents will now be able to experience luxurious therapy of shopping, wine & dining and entertainment right at their doorstep.

The vision is for Permas City to grow into a fully comprehensive development occupying up to 30 acres of land area that will provide services and entertainment for the whole family and of all ages. Phase 1 & 2 will provide the components of a Hypermarket, Hotel & Service Apartments, showrooms and lifestyle stores, F&B outlets and food bazaar. Future development phase may include a retail shopping mall with cinema featuring a “kids’ town”, among other exciting commercial developments.

Total: 58 units (Phase 2)
Total available for foreigner to purchase is 25 units.
Currently available unit for sale : Lot 12,15,16,28,29,33,34,35,43,52,57,58 and 59
Package given by Developer: 5% rebate,free legal fee,maintenance fee free for 1st 6 months.
Maintenance fee with lift 20cents/psf
Maintenance fee without lift 18cents/psf

Any keen interest on Purchasing of the Boutique Hotel, we can discuss in private with the Developer.

 

Read more:
highspeedrail
Kuala Lumpur-S’pore high speed rail link well on track

SINGAPORE: The proposed High Speed Rail (HSR) link between Kuala Lumpur and Singapore is making good progress. This was revealed...

Close