最新新聞

外國人對馬來西亞依斯幹達特性的影響微乎其微新的投資門檻

中億令吉增加樓面價 (USD306,000) 門檻對外國投資者的預期對馬來西亞依斯幹達計劃的影響有限,當它發生在生效 1 五月, 根據房地產顧問.

如何盧港或拉希姆 & 什麼 (柔佛), 誰在上週一的講話 2014 地產代理馬來西亞研究所的財產觀簡報 (MIEA), 說,外國投資者傾向於購買超過更新的最低收購價性能, 補充說,只有每五個購買目前由海外買家提出.

新的裁決取決於該物業位於, 因為不同的國家對其土地的控制, 如砂拉越, 其中投資需求非馬來西亞人依然MYR350,000 (USD107,000). 柔佛州, 依斯幹達的地方是位於, 然而, 已決定徵收 2 %的支持費用,以幫助遏制價格上漲.

與此同時, 多於 4,000 單位定於通過加入依斯幹達的高檔住房存量 2014, 額外的供應預計將加速在未來三年, 根據顧問公司HwangDBS威格士.

雖然新樓盤湧入,提出了關於一個潛在的供過於求的擔憂在市場上, MIEA總裁濕婆軍刺期望它是一個暫時的情況.

“山伽羅 [不包括周邊泗岩沬區] 在最後的 20 年建立了一個估計 20,000 單位. 馬來西亞依斯幹達, 另一方面, 已經建立了一些 40,000 單位在過去三年. 許多單位將被放置在市場上會不會賣,“申克說:. “但在下半場下面這一段鞏固期, 人們會來到條款與市場, 所以 2015 會看到房地產行業的復甦, 這將持續到 2016. 即使在中期, 許多供過於求會自行解決。“

拉希姆 & 共同的盧贊同這些情緒, 說明該地區的 5.5 萬居民將房屋的需求, 而Zerin地產董事總經理Previndran興和也被認為是增長的供給“可持續”, 補充說,需求將不斷增長的就業機會,增加線.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

*

閱讀更多:
標籤

關閉

BREAKING NEWS

New investment threshold for foreigners to have minimal impact on Iskandar Malaysia properties

The increased floor price of MYR1 million (USD306,000) threshold for foreign investors is expected to have a limited impact on Iskandar Malaysia projects when it takes effect on 1 May, according to real estate consultants.

Loo Kong Hoe of Rahim & Co (Johor), who spoke at last Monday’s 2014 property outlook briefing of the Malaysian Institute of Estate Agents (MIEA), said that foreign investors tend to buy properties that exceed the updated minimum purchase price, adding that only one out of every five purchases is currently made by an overseas buyer.

The new ruling depends on where the property is located, as different states have control over their land, such as Sarawak, where the investment requirement for non-Malaysians remains MYR350,000 (USD107,000). Johor State, where Iskandar is located, however, has decided to levy a 2 percent approval fee to help curb rising prices.

Meanwhile, more than 4,000 units are slated to be added to Iskandar’s upscale housing stock through 2014, with additional supply projected to accelerate over the next three years, according to consultancy firm HwangDBS Vickers.

Although the influx of new properties has raised concerns about a potential oversupply in the market, MIEA president Siva Shanker expects it to be a temporary situation.

“Mont Kiara [excluding the surrounding Segambut areas] has in the last 20 years built an estimated 20,000 units. Iskandar Malaysia, on the other hand, has built some 40,000 units in the last three years. Many units that will be placed in the market won’t sell,” Shanker said. “But in the second half following this period of consolidation, people will come to terms with the market, so 2015 will see an upturn in the property sector, which will continue into 2016. Even in the medium term, much of the oversupply will sort itself out.”

Rahim & Co’s Loo echoed these sentiments, stating that the area’s 5.5 million residents would be in need of housing, while Zerin Properties managing director Previndran Singhe also considered the growing supply “sustainable”, adding that demand will increase in line with growing employment opportunities.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Read more:
Mover from Singapore To Johor Bahru

In coming months/years, it will be more & more Singaporean/PR moving out to JB. Since now I'm looking for mover ,...

Close