最新新聞

Medini依斯幹達屋項目吸引了龐大的需求

[新加坡] 近 1,600 應用程序被放在了 147 單位Afiniti公寓在Medini, 在柔佛依斯幹達區域內, 儘管對外國業主,國家計劃在今年年底推出一個稅收加息.

新加坡人組成的近三分之一 1,570 表達的感興趣的應用程序的Afiniti Medini項目的住宅部分, 由英達島創投發展, 一 50:50 國庫控股和淡馬錫之間的合資企業.

馬來西亞人組成 60 每申請總量的百分之, 來自國家剩餘的註冊,包括印尼, 韓國和英國.

約翰尼莊先生, 國際項目部門OrangeTee主管, 表示,投資者受到國庫控股和淡馬錫的名字畫. “我會說,這很可能將是那些有這種反應非常標誌性項目之一。”

整個Afiniti Medini發展項目將包括共五部分組成 700,000 當完成平方尺樓面面積 2015.

這些措施包括: 一個健康中心, 一幢33層高薩默塞特Medini依斯幹達服務式公寓, 企業培訓中心, 零售部分及21層高的Afiniti公寓. 這是兩個具有里程碑意義的健康發展之一, 隨著查殺這也是Medini, 今年由新加坡總理李顯龍和他的馬來西亞外長納吉二月亮相.

莊先生先生還表示,對於Afiniti公寓新加坡及馬來西亞投資者之間的比率是一個很好的發展, 因為它是來自其他國家的本地支持的標誌, 這表明了識別伊斯坎達爾的電位的.

羅斯林Arbak, 對於英達島創投總經理, 預計將有 30 每Afiniti公寓的百分之是自用.

“我們通過對住宅的反應非常熱烈鼓勵,” 她昨天說.

來自新加坡的強烈興趣來了,儘管在上週末有消息稱,稅率將上升約上 130,000 國外業主的狀態. 國外業主在柔佛百分之九十據報導,新加坡人.

“我認為它不會從投資阻止他們,” 莊先生說. “它可能只是或多或少放慢投資步伐, 並且這將是一個短期1。”

為此, 女士Roslina說,沒有申請Afiniti公寓都詢問未決稅率的變化, 這將在今年年底出台.

顧問們表示,他們不希望在柔佛新加坡物業的興趣由稅收變化得到鍛煉, 部分原因是由於價格上的差距仍然存在於兩個區域之間的屬性,而且他們不希望劇變.

價格為 147 單位Afiniti公寓, 銷售作為溢價的家園, 範圍從RM850 (S344美元) 為RM1,000每平方尺 (每平方呎).

這個工程以從下面RM500,000開始,最高不到一萬令吉的公寓價格, 其範圍從一室公寓到 2+1 臥室 (兩間臥室加一研究) 單位.

外國人免於在Medini依斯幹達物業最低購買50萬令吉及以上, 否則適用於柔佛州和馬來西亞各地. 在檳城, 最低價格是一個萬令吉.

也沒有配額上必須預留用於bumiputeras在Medini依斯幹達的單位數.

投票為單位Afiniti公寓將於本星期六, 首先是在早上登記迎合公眾在下午之前. 批量採購是不允許.

 

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

*

閱讀更多:
需登錄

Molestias ultricies, 事前華富UT甕volutpat, egestas悲DUI, NEC HAC ultrices什麼不Netus. Placerat vehicula donec非...

關閉

BREAKING NEWS

Medini Iskandar housing project attracts huge demand

[SINGAPORE] Close to 1,600 applications were put in for the 147 units at Afiniti Residences in Medini, within the Iskandar region in Johor, notwithstanding a tax-rate hike on foreign property owners that the state plans to unveil by the end of the year.

Singaporeans made up nearly a third of the 1,570 expression-of-interest applications for the residential component of the Afiniti Medini project, developed by Pulau Indah Ventures, a 50:50 joint venture between Khazanah Nasional and Temasek.

Malaysians made up 60 per cent of total applications, with the remaining registrants from countries including Indonesia, South Korea and Britain.

Johnny Chng, head of the international projects department at OrangeTee, said that investors were drawn by the Khazanah and Temasek names. “And I would say that probably this will be one of those very iconic projects which have this kind of response.”

The entire Afiniti Medini development will comprise five components with a total of 700,000 square feet of gross floor area when completed in 2015.

These include: a wellness centre, a 33-storey Somerset Medini Iskandar serviced apartment, a corporate training centre, a retail component and the 21-storey Afiniti Residences. It is one of two landmark wellness developments, along with Avira which is also in Medini, unveiled by Singapore Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong and his Malaysian counterpart Najib Razak in February this year.

Mr Chng also said the ratio between Singaporean and Malaysian investors for Afiniti Residences was a good development, as it is a sign of local support from other states, which indicates a recognition of the potential of Iskandar.

Roslina Arbak, general manager for Pulau Indah Ventures, expects about 30 per cent of Afiniti Residences to be owner-occupied.

“We are encouraged by the overwhelming response to the residences,” she said yesterday.

The strong interest from Singaporeans came despite news over the weekend that tax rates will go up on about 130,000 foreign property owners in the state. Ninety per cent of foreign property owners in Johor were reported to be Singaporeans.

“I think it will not deter them from investing,” Mr Chng said. “It probably will just more or less slow down the investment pace, and it will be a short-term one.”

To that end, Ms Roslina said that no applicants for Afiniti Residences have enquired about the pending tax-rate change, which will be introduced by the end of the year.

Consultants have said that they do not expect Singaporean interest in properties in Johor to be tempered by the tax changes, in part due to the price gap that still exists between properties in the two regions and that they do not expect drastic changes.

Prices for the 147 units at Afiniti Residences, marketed as premium homes, range from RM850 (S$344) to RM1,000 per square foot (psf).

This works out to prices that start from below RM500,000 to a maximum of less than one million ringgit for the apartments, which range from studio apartments to 2+1 bedroom (two bedroom plus one study) units.

Foreigners are exempt from a minimum purchase of RM500,000 and above for properties in Medini Iskandar, which otherwise applies in Johor and across Malaysia. In Penang, the minimum price is one million ringgit.

There is also no quota on the number of units that must be set aside for bumiputeras in Medini Iskandar.

Balloting for the units at Afiniti Residences will take place this Saturday, starting with registrants in the morning before catering to the public in the afternoon. Bulk purchases are not allowed.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Read more:
Singapore-Johor Traffic Camera

Close