最新新闻

依斯干达的房价炸毁新加坡利益

Johor Bahru

吉隆坡, 八月 12 - 咆哮发展马来西亚依斯干达是创造新加坡买家洪水谁抬高了依斯干达房屋价格出现了多达50万令吉以上银行估值.

近几个月来, 柔佛发展走廊已经看到了几个高知名度的项目,包括嘉德置地及淡马锡控股的计划RM8.3十亿金海湾的公告, 新加坡亿万富翁林荣福的赛车城和Medini综合开发项目.

这是除了依斯干达和新加坡之间的规划城际铁路,以及吉隆坡 - 新加坡的高速铁路,也将停止在柔佛的经济中心.

“在依斯干达车主是如何看到自己的财产价值上升,在过去的几年里, 和许多希望套现就可以了,“物业顾问克里斯·国际导演克里斯·苏梅由海峡时报在最近的报道中,引述.

据苏梅, 在依斯干达地区的住房要价都疯狂飙升超过官方估值, 一些业主要求的上述银行什么在价格属性RM500,000的溢价.

方差也造成一些卖家扔估值书窗外.

“自置居所都留给诉诸街头谈话,以了解他们家的价格, 根据他们听到附近的房子已经卖了什么,“在报告中称岛.

另一家房地产代理, 吴杰曼, 称此举由业主把沉重的代价就其性质又增加了障碍,潜在买家. 银行不会支付物业购买超过其评估价格, 所以买家必须支付现金差价.

既Koh和吴一致认为新加坡买家开始有第二个想法,一旦依斯干达物业业主开始要求RM200,000以上银行的估值,但, 最终, 没有停止购买.

在一个实施例中, 吴先生说,新加坡的前景勒令购置了RM2.65万美元的豪宅中Perling,因为它是RM250,000以上的评估价格; 四个月后, 家里卖了300万令吉.

对于当地人, 然而, 这种现象可能预示外国买家涌入可能进一步排挤马来西亚人已经从住宅价格在全国缫丝.

在 2008, 一座两层高的房子的链接在塔曼武吉英达成交价为RM400,000. 今天, 同一个家庭是100万令吉在短短smidgen.

同样的发生是在伦敦举行, 与国外买家抢购,超过一半在英国首都的新家园,留下了近三个两位准购房者抱怨无力负担自己的家园.

马来西亚依斯干达特区, 以前被称为依斯干达区域发展, 在推出 2006 由当时的首相敦·阿卜杜拉·艾哈迈德·巴达维,以此来带动南部地区的进步和开拓的企业扩张需求在邻国新加坡.

新加坡虽然最初​​见于该项目为竞争对手, 它自温热至走廊. 国库控股, 依斯干达的主要股东, 还与新加坡外长淡马锡控股合资开发Medini一个“健​​康之乡”, 依斯干达内.

它迄今来自新加坡的企业吸引了超过十亿令吉, 与依斯干达区域发展局 (IRDA) 估计,马币十亿来自共和国的中小企业.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

*

查看更多:
Paragon-Suites
典范套房@出入境检验检疫局

典范套房@出入境检验检疫局的Paragon Suites酒店坐落于A区依斯干达区的高潜在劳动人口和近...

关闭

BREAKING NEWS

Iskandar home prices blow up on Singapore interest

Johor Bahru

KUALA LUMPUR, Aug 12 — Roaring development in Iskandar Malaysia is creating a flood of Singapore buyers who are driving up Iskandar home prices there by as much as RM500,000 over bank valuations.

In recent months, the Johor development corridor has seen the announcement of several high-profile projects including CapitaLand and Temasek Holdings’ planned RM8.3 billion Danga Bay, Singapore billionaire Peter Lim’s Motorsports City and the Medini integrated development project.

This is in addition to the planned intercity rail link between Iskandar and Singapore as well as a Kuala Lumpur-Singapore high-speed rail that will also stop at the Johor economic hub.

“Owners in Iskandar are seeing how their property values have risen over the last few years, and many hope to cash in on it,” property consultancy Chris International director Chris Koh was quoted by The Straits Times in a recent report.

According to Koh, asking prices for home property in the Iskandar area are soaring wildly beyond official valuations, with some owners demanding a premium of RM500,000 above what banks price the properties at.

The variance has also caused some sellers to throw the valuation book out the window.

“Home owners are left to resorting to street talk to gauge the price of their home, based on what they hear a nearby home has been sold for,” Koh said in the report.

Another real estate agent, Germaine Ng, said the move by home owners to place a hefty premium on their properties adds another obstacle to potential buyers. Banks will not finance a property purchase for more than its appraised price, so buyers must pay for the difference in cash.

Both Koh and Ng agreed that Singapore buyers began having second thoughts once Iskandar property owners started asking for RM200,000 over bank estimates but, ultimately, have not stopped buying.

In one example, Ng said a Singapore prospect pulled the plug on the purchase of a RM2.65 million mansion in Perling as it was RM250,000 above the assessed price; four months later, the home sold for RM3 million.

For locals, however, the phenomenon may signal the influx of foreign buyers that could further squeeze out Malaysians already reeling from home prices in the country.

In 2008, a two-storey link house in Taman Bukit Indah sold for RM400,000. Today, the same home is just a smidgen under RM1 million.

The same occurrence is taking place in London, with foreign buyers snapping up over half of new homes in the British capital and leaving nearly two in three prospective home buyers complaining of the inability to afford their own homes.

Iskandar Malaysia, previously dubbed the Iskandar Regional Development, was launched in 2006 by then Prime Minister Tun Abdullah Ahmad Badawi as a way to drive progress in the southern region and tap into expansion demand from firms in neighbouring Singapore.

Although Singapore initially eyed the project as a rival, it has since warmed up to the corridor. Khazanah Nasional, the main shareholders of Iskandar, is also in a joint venture with Singapore counterpart Temasek Holdings to develop a “Wellness Township” in Medini, within Iskandar.

It has so far attracted over RM6 billion from Singapore firms, with Iskandar Regional Development Authority (IRDA) estimating that RM5 billion came from the republic’s SMEs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Read more:
country garden
COUNTRY Garden Properties Sdn Bhd bullish on Country Garden Danga Bay project

COUNTRY Garden Properties (M) Sdn Bhd (CGP) said the five-star living concept of its Country Garden Danga Bay project here...

Close