最新新闻

依斯干达新项目

典范套房@出入境检验检疫局

Paragon-Suites

典范套房@出入境检验检疫局的Paragon Suites酒店坐落于A区依斯干达区的高潜在劳动人口和不久的将来RTS(预计排版 2018) 链接到SG 1 从兀兰路和CIQ复杂分钟车程. 独家周边新RM10b医疗中心 / 投资区优越的地理位置和优良的连接许多高速公路如沿海高速公路 & ... 阅读更多 »

SILC7店办事处

silc

华南国际物流中心是一个独特的和管理的绿色工业园区,满足环境可持续发展的当前需求的经济和生活质量,补充. 坐落在努沙再也, 在东南亚最大的综合开发和依斯干达发展区的主要驱动力, 华南国际物流中心努沙再也是唯一 15 来自新加坡和分钟 30 从新加坡中央分钟 ... 阅读更多 »

在士乃花园

Senai Garden

塞纳花园, 依斯干达马来西亚士乃花园地理位置优越,马来西亚依斯干达发展的动态楼道内. 享受基本发展的便利,包括哥打依斯干达 (柔佛州新行政中心), 布蒂港海滨发展, EduCity, Afiat Healthpark, 哥伦比亚亚洲医院, 国际旅游目的地度假酒店和即将要准备好乐高主题公园. 更多, 著名的柔佛名牌畅货中心 ... 阅读更多 »

青松公寓

PINE TREE RESIDENCE @ PUTERI HARBOUR_01

青松乐龄公寓在港湾布蒂, 布蒂港马来西亚依斯干达坐 1,083.48 亩土地, 形成的部分 24,000 提出英亩的努沙再也城市地区. 它坐落在新加坡,马来西亚铜锣湾和第二之间的链接. 新出入境检验检疫局 (定制出入境检疫) 允许人们采取水上的士和渡轮从邻国跨越. 布蒂港是之一 ... 阅读更多 »

BREAKING NEWS

New Iskandar Project

Paragon Suites @ CIQ

Paragon-Suites

Paragon Suites @ CIQ Paragon Suites located in Zone A of Iskandar Region with high potentially working population and near future RTS(expected comp 2018) link to SG 1 minutes drive from the Woodlands Causeway and CIQ complex. Exclusive surrounding with new RM10b medical hub / Investment zone Strategically located and excellent connectivity to many highway such as Coastal highway & ... Read More »

SILC7 Shop Office

silc

SILC is a unique and managed green industrial park that meets the current demand for environmentally sustainable development that complements the economy and quality of life. Situated in Nusajaya, the largest integrated development in Southeast Asia and the key driver of the Iskandar Development Region, SiLC Nusajaya is only 15 minutes from Singapore and 30 minutes from the Singapore Central ... Read More »

The Senai Garden

Senai Garden

Senai Garden, Iskandar Malaysia Senai Garden is strategically located within the dynamic development corridor of Iskandar Malaysia. Enjoy the convenience of essential developments that include Kota Iskandar (Johor State New Administrative Centre), Puteri Harbour Waterfront Development, EduCity, Afiat Healthpark, Columbia Asia Hospital, International Destination Resort and the soon to be ready Legoland theme park. Plus, the renowned Johor Premium Outlets ... Read More »

Pinetree Residences

PINE TREE RESIDENCE @ PUTERI HARBOUR_01

Pinetree Residences at Puteri Harbour, Iskandar Malaysia Puteri Harbour sits on 1,083.48 acres of land, which forms part of the 24,000 acres proposed Nusajaya regional city. It is located in between the Singapore-Malaysia Causeway and Second-Link. New CIQ (custom immigration and quarantine) allowed people to take water taxis and ferries across from neighbouring countries. Puteri Harbour is one of the ... Read More »