最新新闻

依斯干达新项目

布蒂里湾公寓@港湾布蒂

Puteri Cove Residences

布蒂里湾公寓@普特里港布蒂里湾公寓, 在马来西亚依斯干达的豪华海滨发展的最黄金地段, 布蒂港. 步行到自定义的检查站轮渡码头,您可以乘坐渡轮到港前内 30 分钟. 停放游艇泊位,放松和享受风景优美的海港和大海的美景. 这是 ... 阅读更多 »

该Astaka @武吉Senyum

atska

本ASTAKA @马来西亚伊斯干达新课程标准的豪华公寓生活在Astaka坐落在后,在马来西亚依斯干达走廊的金融中心黄金商业地带追捧, 由马来西亚政府的战略发展项目,旨在改造柔佛州新山成国际地位的一个新的大都市. 整个开发, 这可能超越 ... 阅读更多 »

新乐园@ Medini

Paradiso-Nuova

天堂Nuova的@ Medini天堂Nuova的位于Medini北的努沙再也的黄金地段之间 1 Medini / Medini签名和Glenagles医院. 开发商卓远依斯干达有限公司是一家合资公司,由中国的卓达房地产集团与马来西亚依斯干达投资Berhad公司的支持. 天堂诺沃将被开发 3 阶段, 与合资公司 ... 阅读更多 »

碧桂园金海湾

Country Garden

碧桂园丹加湾碧桂园控股有限公司在此RM18十亿混合发展上来就57亩的金海湾的黄金海滨土地. 该项目跨越了三个发展阶段, 将开始一个豪华会所的建设, 商业大楼, 下期商场及高档服务式公寓 1, 耗资十亿令吉. 建设工程将于三月开始 2013. ... 阅读更多 »

DPristine @ Medini | 马来西亚依斯干达特区

dpristine medini

DPristine @ Medini | 马来西亚伊斯干达DPristine @ Medini是反应热烈一个新的混合发展. 获取信息,楼层平面图, 课程价格并注册为VVIP这里. DPristine Medini指位于Medini马来西亚依斯干达的最新发展 (依斯干达发展区) 而正是外国人被允许购买物业售价低于MYR500,000在柔佛州的唯一网站,进而 ... 阅读更多 »

PERMAS在市坡玛斯再也

hotel

PERMAS在市坡玛斯再也, 10分钟车程至CIQ水泥丛林的城市生活方式一个缓解撤退, 在这里我们汇聚大型超市的强效组合 (Econsave), 展厅, 生活方式零售店, F&食肆, 酒吧 & 休息室, 空调食品集市和更多. PERMAS城市将带来郊区生活方式购物, 娱乐和美食疗法在一个全新的水平 ... 阅读更多 »

ENCORP滨海, 布蒂港

Encorp Marina

概览ENCORP码头是由双塔高层永久业权的发展 (30 层和 35 分别楼高). 这些美丽的建筑, 房子 538 eclusive影城单位, 一加一, 二加一和三卧室服务公寓. 策略性地位于努沙再也依斯干达, 国际上,由于其潜在的资本增值的位置后,最受追捧, ENCORP滨海 ... 阅读更多 »

山顶@ 1 惹兰天猛公

ot1

山顶@ 1 惹兰天猛公惹天猛公山顶有永恒的玻璃幕墙 & 轮廓鲜明的高端构想设计, 坐落在马来西亚依斯干达的中心. 其结果是国家的最先进的令人惊叹的建筑地标. 居民将拥抱一样,没有其他新的生活方式, 阐明时尚, 大都会生活着淡淡的帝王宁静,激发感官. 现场展示 & ... 阅读更多 »

一个丹加@金海湾

one_danga

一个丹加@丹加湾金海湾的计划成为首屈一指的海滨城市ANS重点发展的地区在依斯干达总体规划; 并提供其中包括高档物业如酒店, 服务式公寓, 零售网点, F&食肆和休闲活动. 该网站 : 该网站是邻近柔佛州新山,是通过全面的网络访问 ... 阅读更多 »

BREAKING NEWS

New Iskandar Project

Puteri Cove Residences @ Puteri Harbour

Puteri Cove Residences

Puteri Cove Residences @ Puteri Harbour Puteri Cove Residences, a luxurious waterfront development at the most prime location in Iskandar Malaysia, Puteri Harbour. Walk to the custom checkpoint ferry terminal where you can ride a ferry to Harbour front within 30 minutes. Park your yacht at the berth and relax and enjoy scenic harbour and sea views. This is the ... Read More »

The Astaka @ Bukit Senyum

atska

THE ASTAKA @ ISKANDAR MALAYSIA THE NEW STANDARD IN LUXURY CONDO LIVING The Astaka is located in a sought after prime commercial zone in the financial hub of the Iskandar Malaysia Corridor, a strategic development project by the Malaysian Government aimed to transform Johor Bahru into a new urban metropolis of International standing. The entire development, which could surpass the ... Read More »

Paradiso Nuova @ Medini

Paradiso-Nuova

Paradiso Nuova @ Medini Paradiso Nuova is located at the prime location of Medini North in Nusajaya Between 1 Medini/Medini Signature and Glenagles Hospital. The developer  Zhuoyuan Iskandar Sdn Bhd is a joint venture company backed by China’s Zhuoda Real Estate Group and Malaysia’s Iskandar Investment Berhad. Paradiso Nuovo will be developed in 3 phases, with the joint venture company ... Read More »

Country Garden Danga Bay

Country Garden

Country Garden Danga Bay Country Garden Holdings Co Ltd in this RM18 billion mixed development  coming up on 57-acres of prime waterfront land in Danga Bay. The project spanning three development phases, will begin with the  construction of a luxury clubhouse, commercial tower, shopping mall and  high-end serviced apartments under Phase 1, costing RM2 billion.  Construction will start by March 2013. ... Read More »

DPristine @ Medini | Iskandar Malaysia

dpristine medini

DPristine @ Medini | Iskandar Malaysia DPristine @ Medini is a new mixed development with overwhelming response. Get Information,Floor plans, Price and Register as VVIP here. DPristine Medini represents the newest development located in Medini Iskandar Malaysia (Iskandar Development Region) and is the only site in Johor where foreigners are allowed to purchase property priced below MYR500,000 which in turn ... Read More »

Meridin @ Medini, Iskandar Malaysia (Hotel Suite Fr SGD117k)

meridin medini

Meridin at Medini, Iskandar Malaysia (New Phase Open for Booking – 4-11-13)   This latest project called The Meridin@Medini is a stone’s throw away from the newly-opened Legoland Theme Park as well as the upcoming financial hub, Medini Business, according to a press release by MahSing. Meridin comprise residences, small office versatile offices, retail and corporate towers. The project would ... Read More »

Permas City at Permas Jaya

hotel

  Permas City at Permas Jaya, 10min drive to CIQ A relieving retreat from the concrete jungle city lifestyle, where we bring together a potent mix of hypermarket (Econsave), showrooms, lifestyle retail stores, F&B outlets, Bars & lounges, Air-Conditioned Food Bazaar and more. Permas City will bring suburban lifestyle shopping, entertainment and gastronomical therapy to a whole new level in ... Read More »

Encorp Marina, Puteri Harbour

Encorp Marina

At a Glance Encorp Marina is a high-rise freehold development comprising Two Towers (30 storeys and 35 storeys respectively). These beautiful buildings, house 538 units of eclusive Studios, One plus One, Two plus One and Three bedroom serviced residences. Strategically located in Nusajaya Iskandar, one of the most sought after locations internationally due to its potential capital appreciation, Encorp Marina ... Read More »

The Peak @ 1 Jln Temenggong

ot1

The Peak @ 1 Jln Temenggong The Peak at Jalan Temenggong has Timeless glass facade & clean-cut high end architectual design, nestled in centre of Iskandar Malaysia. The result is a stunning state-of-the-art architectural landmark. Residents will embrace a new lifestyle like no other, articulating stylish, cosmopolitan living with a touch of regal tranquillity that inspires the senses. Site Showroom & ... Read More »

One Danga @ Danga Bay

one_danga

One Danga @ Danga Bay Danga Bay is planned to be a premier Waterfront City ans a key development area under Iskandar Master Plan; and offering among others upscale properties such as hotel, service apartment, retails outlets, F&B outlets and leisure activities. The site : The site is adjacent to Johor Bahru and is accessible via a comprehensive network of ... Read More »