最新新闻

金海湾@马来西亚依斯干达

金海湾 : 综合滨水生活

Dangabay_Map

分局A1 @金海湾
Dangabay_Precinct A1

这个46英亩的金海湾在柔佛州新山内黄金地段专门用于国际金融的发展 & 商务中心. 它将作为一个专用枢纽的金融服务的玩家已经在马来西亚依斯干达经济发展走廊内设立办事处的跨国公司和本地公司. 良好的道路, 空中和海上连接, 加上其靠近新加坡使得这个位置的国际呼叫中心的理想基地, 银行, 保险公司, 物流运营商需要大量的空间和寻求迁回室内操作在马来西亚国际公司. 发展总纲本网站设想物业,总楼面面积 (建筑面积) 的 13.8 万平方呎.

项目详细资料地理位置优越,网站丹加湾内预留一个国际金融的发展 & 商业中心.

区域 : 46 亩

分局F1 @金海湾


Dangabay_Precinct F1
尊贵生活方式的富人和名人近在咫尺的城市附近辅之以国际游艇俱乐部.

项目详情滨河居民区设有一个码头, 高层公寓塔楼和一个服务式公寓综合

区域: 37 亩

组件 九幢大厦设有住宅单位, 共用设施,如温泉共享生活空间, 私人海滨接​​入和屋顶餐厅

分局F2 @金海湾


Dangabay_Precinct F2

这样设计是为了成为马来西亚依斯干达与渡轮码头,轻轨站的重要交通枢纽, 由艺术中心挂靠, 海事博物馆及水族馆. 渡轮码头将服务水上的士和国际邮轮连接柔佛州新山, 布蒂港和在新加坡和巴淡岛码头. 广告, 零售及住宅单位将发展创造的海滨胜地当地人和游客的气氛. 项目详情

一个渡轮码头,轻轨交通站交通枢纽. 渡轮码头将服务水上的士和国际邮轮柔佛州新山 - 新加坡 - 巴淡岛之间航行.

区域: 110 亩

组件: 公寓, 酒店式公寓, 办公大楼, 表演艺术中心和多式联运终端

碧桂园金海湾

Country Garden

丹加湾碧桂园控股有限公司在此RM18十亿混合发展过来的55英亩的金海湾的黄金水滨土地. 该项目, 跨越了三个发展阶段, 将开始一个豪华会所的建设, 商业大楼, 下期商场及高档服务式公寓 1, 耗资十亿令吉. 建设工程将于三月开始 2013. 也包括在发展总体规划为丹加湾遗址是一个五星级酒店, 世界一流的游艇码头, 餐厅提供精致的餐饮和先进的休闲和娱乐设施. 碧桂园是中国具领导地位的综合性房地产开发商之一, 与商家包括建设, 安装, 配件, 物业发展, 物业管理, 以及酒店开发和管理. 国家公园’ 在马来西亚的处女项目是两乡发展加影和万挠的 2012. 为了它的物业产品和服务扩展到更广泛的客户, 它现在已经决定进军马来西亚依斯干达.

 

A2岛@金海湾


Dangabay_Precinct A2

项目详细信息集成的混合用途发展. 区域: 72 亩组件: 水景住宅高层塔楼, 陆战队, 商场, 食物 & 饮料店, 服务式公寓, 办公室和康乐设施.

威尼斯@金海湾

Dangabay_Venice

与充满活力的娱乐和购物的便利威尼斯为主题的河流前发展. 威尼斯是一个签名总体发展沿着双溪丹加展示古典与现代建筑运河为蓝本, 吊船和威尼斯的街道. 布局和设计创造一个休闲度假的吸引力和充满活力的环境, 娱乐, 会议及展览活动. 还注册成立的一家精品酒店, 服务式公寓, 商场, 灵活的套房和SOHO单位. 参观者将被吸引到激动人心的西式零售和全天餐饮场所沿着运河. 灵感来自威尼斯的概念区项目详情集成的生活方式混合发展: 52 亩组件: 生活方式零售网点, 滨河商业街, 精品酒店, 行政一室公寓, SOHO, 服务式公寓, 灵活的套房, 寓教于乐中心

网关@荡湾

Dangabay-gateway

打开的途径各地丹加河发展的入口处声明. 旨在展示2轰烈的40层高的塔楼组成的大拱门集, 该网关将成为通过从新加坡长堤新的标志性入口语句,供游人丹加湾. 这种凛然的建筑内注册成立的将是商业和零售空间,甚至是环境的甲板. 项目详细信息区: 60 亩组件: 服务式公寓, 精品零售商店, 滨河木栈道, 旅馆, 市区别墅.

里维拉@金海湾

Dangabay-Rivera

里维拉是对国际社会的生活, 有豪华的服务式公寓, 辅之以零售和完善的餐饮设施. 项目详细信息区: 总 129 亩 (相 1 & 2 – 67.69 亩, 相 3 – 61.31 亩) 组件: 花园别墅, 城镇住宅, 主题酒店, 主题零售店, 滨河木栈道, 豪华公寓

外滩@金海湾

Dangabay-thebund

该增长中心注入了历史和文物的元素. 发展主题是促进马来西亚的历史文化遗产. 建筑和外观将有代表在马来西亚各大种族的文化,加强JB的地位旅游的主要门户进入该国的设计. 住宅产品将基于宜居和可持续发展的模式,它试图罢工现代生活与环境之间的平衡发展. 项目详细信息区: 21.96 亩 (相 1) 组件: 精品 & 特色小店 (文化主题), 城镇住宅, 低 & 高密度住宅, 精品酒店, 欢迎拱门 & 观景台, 休闲漫步广场.

渔人码头@荡湾

Danga_Bay_Fisherman

俯瞰新加坡的海滨发展, 具有良好的'风水’ 在的汇合处特性 3 河流 – 双溪丹加 – 双溪士古来 – 双溪马来和新鲜的海鲜餐馆活跃, 渔民的市场和镜面大海的景色. 项目详细信息区: 47.86 亩 (PH1) 组件: 酒店式公寓, 精品酒店, 灵活的套房, 专题码头, 公寓, 媒体喷泉 & 鱼拍卖广场, 滨河木栈道 & 码头和海洋博物馆时间

丹加岛

dangaisland

柔佛首创高档豪华的海滨地址, 丹加岛是一个独特的海岛飞地专门为富人和名人与柔佛海峡包围辉煌典雅的别墅. 靠近柔佛州新山市,并可以方便地前往邻近的新加坡, 丹加岛主要针对富有的退休, 喷气设置商人, 外籍人士家庭和富有的马来西亚和地区热衷于马来西亚依斯干达的家. 它也被晋升为外国人在马来西亚 - 我的第二家园计划搬迁的理想地点. 高档的别墅正在建造的一个46英亩的天然岛屿, 这是金海湾的海滨综合发展的一部分. 永久业权的别墅是马来西亚最独特的私人住宅属性之一. 一些 150 单位地块由大小不等 8,000 平方呎至 20,000 呎将建. 销售价格将在400万令吉至百万令吉的价格支架. 部分别墅将拥有私人泊位的游艇,并提供完全的隐私, 安全性和全方位的豪华设施. 密度会非常低,以确保排他性. 丹加岛, 毫无疑问, 是该地区最可取的地址之一.

Brunsfield

Brunsfield DangaBay

本Brunsfield集团将房地产开发商之一,已经签署了一项协议与依斯干达海滨控股Bhd公司 (IWH) 开发地块靠近海滨地区柔佛州新山.

康纳金海湾

Tropicana Dangabay

这是下一个合资企业与Dijaya股份有限公司Bhd公司IWH的旗舰项目之一 - 康纳高尔夫乡村度假酒店的发展在巴生谷背后的开发者. 这家合资公司也标志着Dijaya股份有限公司首次进军柔佛州马来西亚南部. 本组, 其核心业务为物业发展, 已经推出的金海湾综合开发为特色负盛名的商业, 住宅和休闲项目. 这将包括办公室及商用物业, 旅馆, 购物, 公寓和全方位的世界级海滨生活方式项目. 在康纳金海湾工作分布在37英亩的美丽的海滨特色,俯瞰柔佛海峡, 已开始. 该RM3.8十亿发展将超过分阶段进行 10 年.

 

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

*

查看更多:
iskandar-businessmen
大华银行首席执行官 & 3 其他企业丹斯里酋长队在依斯干达

大华银行首席执行官 & 3 其他企业丹斯里酋长队在依斯干达依斯干达房地产开发商和主开发商...

关闭

BREAKING NEWS

Danga Bay @ Iskandar Malaysia

Danga Bay : Integrated Waterfront Living

Dangabay_Map

Precinct A1 @ Danga Bay
Dangabay_Precinct A1

This 46-acre prime site within Danga Bay in Johor Bahru is earmarked for the development of an International Finance & Commerce Centre. It will serve as a dedicated hub for financial players serving multi-national corporations and local companies that have established offices within the Iskandar Malaysia economic growth corridor. Excellent road, air and sea connectivity, coupled with its proximity to Singapore makes this location an ideal base for international call centres, banks, insurance companies, logistic operators requiring large spaces and international firms seeking to relocate back-room operations in Malaysia. The development masterplan for this site envisages properties with a Gross Floor Area (GFA) of 13.8 million sq ft.

Project Details A strategically located site within Danga Bay earmarked for the development of an International Finance & Commercial Centre.

Area : 46 acres

Precinct F1 @ Danga Bay


Dangabay_Precinct F1
Exclusive lifestyle for the rich and famous within easy reach of the city complemented with an international yacht club in the vicinity.

Project Details Riverfront residential neighborhood featuring a marina, high-rise apartment towers and a service apartment complex

Area: 37 acres

Components Nine residential towers featuring residential units, shared living spaces with shared amenities such as a spa, private waterfront access and roof-top restaurants

Precinct F2 @ Danga Bay


Dangabay_Precinct F2

This is designed to become a major transportation hub for Iskandar Malaysia with a ferry terminal and LRT stop, anchored by an arts center, maritime museum and aquarium. The ferry terminal will service water taxis and international cruise liners connecting Johor Bahru, Puteri Harbour and terminals in Singapore and Batam. Commercial, retail and residential units will be developed to create an atmosphere of waterfront destination for locals and tourists. Project Details

Transportation hub with a ferry terminal and light rail transit station. The ferry terminal will service water taxis and international cruise liners plying between Johor Bahru-Singapore-Batam.

Area: 110 acres

Components: Condominiums, Serviced Apartments, Office Towers, Performing Arts Centre and Multimodal Terminal

Country Garden Danga Bay

Country Garden

Danga Bay Country Garden Holdings Co Ltd in this RM18 billion mixed development coming up on 55-acres of prime waterfront land in Danga Bay. The project, spanning three development phases, will begin with the construction of a luxury clubhouse, commercial tower, shopping mall and high-end serviced apartments under Phase 1, costing RM2 billion. Construction will start by March 2013. Also included in the development masterplan for the Danga Bay site are a five-star hotel, world-class marina, restaurants offering fine dining and sophisticated leisure and entertainment facilities. Country Garden is one of China’s leading integrated property developers, with businesses comprising of construction, installation, fitting, property development, property management, as well as hotel development and management. Country Gardens’ maiden projects in Malaysia were two township developments in Kajang and Rawang in 2012. In order to extend its property products and services to a wider range of customers, it has now decided to move into Iskandar Malaysia.

 

A2 Island @ Danga Bay


Dangabay_Precinct A2

Project Details An integrated mixed-use development. Area: 72 acres Components: waterfront residential high-rise towers, marina, shopping mall, food & beverage outlets, serviced apartments, offices and recreational facilities.

Venice @ Danga Bay

Dangabay_Venice

Venice-themed river-front development with vibrant entertainment and shopping conveniences. The Venice is a signature master development along Sungai Danga showcasing classical and contemporary architecture modeled after the canals, gondolas and streets of Venice. The layout and design creates a compelling and dynamic environment for leisure, entertainment, meeting and convention activities. Also incorporated are a boutique hotel, serviced apartments, shopping mall, flexi suites and SOHO units. Visitors will be drawn to the exciting western-style retail and all-day dining options along the canals. Project Details Integrated lifestyle mixed development inspired by Venice concept Area: 52 acres Components: Lifestyle Retail Outlet, Riverfront Retail Street, Boutique Hotel, Executive Studio, SOHO, Serviced Apartment, Flexi-Suite, Edutainment Centre

Gateway @ Danga Bay

Dangabay-gateway

The entrance statement that opens the pathway to the development around Danga River. Designed to showcase a grand arch set between two imposing 40-storey towers, the Gateway is set to become the new iconic entrance statement for visitors to Danga Bay via the causeway from Singapore. Incorporated within this awe-inspiring building will be commercial and retail space and even an environment deck. Project Details Area: 60 acres Components: Serviced Apartment, Boutique Retail Shop, Riverfront Boardwalk, Hotel, Town House.

Rivera @ Danga Bay

Dangabay-Rivera

Rivera is for international community living, with luxurious serviced apartments, complemented with retail and refine dining facilities. Project Details Area: Total 129 acres (Phase 1 & 2 – 67.69 acres, Phase 3 – 61.31 acres) Components: Garden Villa, Town Houses, Thematic Hotel, Thematic Retail Shops, Riverfront Boardwalk, Luxury Condominium

The Bund @ Danga Bay

Dangabay-thebund

The growth centre infused with historical and heritage elements. The development theme is to promote Malaysia’s historical and cultural heritage. Buildings and façade will have the design that represent the cultures of major races in Malaysia to strengthen JB’s position as the main gateway of tourist into the country. Residential products will be developed based on liveable and sustainable model which attempts to strike a balance between modern living and the environment. Project Details Area: 21.96 acres (Phase 1) Components: Boutique & Specialty Retail Shops (Cultural Theme), Town Houses, Low & High Rise Apartments, Boutique Hotel, Welcome Archway & Observation Deck, Recreational Walk Plaza.

Fisherman Wharf @ Danga Bay

Danga_Bay_Fisherman

Seafront development overlooking Singapore, with good ‘Feng Shui’ characteristic at the confluence of the 3 rivers – Sungai Danga – Sungai Skudai – Sungai Melayu and enliven by the fresh seafood restaurants, fishermen’s market and specular vistas of the sea. Project Details Area: 47.86 acres (PH1) Components: Serviced Apartments, Boutique Hotel, Flexi-Suite, Thematic Wharf, Condominiums, Media Fountain & Fish Auction Plaza, Riverfront Boardwalk & Wharf and Marine Time Museum

Danga Island

dangaisland

Johor’s first high-end luxury waterfront address, Danga Island is an exclusive island enclave dedicated to the rich and famous with splendid elegant villas surrounded by the Straits of Johor. Located close to Johor Bahru City and within easy reach of neighbouring Singapore, Danga Island is primarily targeted at wealthy retirees, jet setting businessmen, expatriate families and the well-heeled from Malaysia and the region keen to make Iskandar Malaysia their home. It is also being promoted to foreigners as an ideal location to relocate under the Malaysia-My Second Home programme. The upscale villas are being built on a 46-acre natural island, which is part of the Danga Bay waterfront integrated development. The freehold villas are one of Malaysia’s most exclusive private residential properties. Some 150 units with land plots ranging in size from 8,000 sq ft to 20,000 sq ft will be built. Selling prices will be in the RM4 million to RM15 million price bracket. Some of the villas will have private berth for yachts and offer complete privacy, security and a full range of luxurious amenities. Density will be very low to ensure exclusivity. Danga Island, without a doubt, is one of the most desirable addresses in the region.

Brunsfield 

Brunsfield DangaBay

The Brunsfield Group will be one of property developer to have inked a deal with Iskandar Waterfront Holdings Bhd (IWH) to develop a parcel of land close to the waterfront area in Johor Bahru.

Tropicana Danga Bay

Tropicana Dangabay

This is one of IWH’s flagship projects under a joint-venture with Dijaya Corp Bhd – the developer behind the Tropicana Golf and Country Resort developments in the Klang Valley. This venture also marks Dijaya Corp’s first foray into Johor in the south of Malaysia. The group, whose core business is property development, has launched an integrated development in Danga Bay featuring prestigious commercial, residential and leisure projects. It will include office and commercial properties, hotel, shopping, condominiums and a full range of world-class waterfront lifestyle projects. Work on Tropicana Danga Bay spread over 37-acres with beautiful waterfront features overlooking the Straits of Johor, has already commenced. The RM3.8 billion development will be undertaken in phases over 10 years.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Read more:
Nusajaya
Distinctive Group partners IGB in Medini, Iskandar Malaysia

The Distinctive Group is partnering IGB Corporation Bhd (“IGB”) to jointly develop an 18-acre plot at Zone A, Medini (Nusajaya)...

Close