最新新闻

关于Medini (B区)

@ Medini马来西亚依斯干达imagesqq

Medini was not a word picked out of thin air to name what will be the most dynamic zone in Iskandar Malaysia. 很久很久以前, the southern tip of Peninsular Malaysia was called Ujong Medini 依斯干达. 这是唯一适当带回了什么曾经是名 它的时间最繁华的经济区位.

在马来西亚依斯干达在于所谓的Medini一个蓬勃发展的大都市, 这将进一步刺激该国经济活动. 在数十亿美元 依斯干达Medini 马来西亚 (依斯干达Medini) 被设定为 马来西亚依斯干达的脉搏, 推动经济增长区域到前所未有的高度.

Medini是松涛跨越发展 2,230 旨在成为亩 中央商务区 马来西亚依斯干达的.

medini_Masterplan_unpath

committed_land_201212

Masterplan_unpath

Medini是 努沙再也的心脏 通过建立签名的发展,如包围
EduCity, 国际最佳的一流的教育枢纽
松林马来西亚依斯干达工作室, 超过 100,000 薄膜级平方英尺
亚历山大城, 新柔佛州行政首都
布蒂港, 两岸溢价海滨发展,从新加坡
海天山庄, 家在全国最好的高尔夫球场之一
医院和健康 E.G. 鹰阁医院
•主页新开 马来西亚乐高乐园主题公园, 在亚洲和第一乐高乐园的第一个乐高乐园欧洲以外.

Medini是一个引人注目的命题. 作为 地方生活方式, 商业和生活, Medini是依斯干达的旗舰发展, 城市发展与自然和谐的环境. 横过 908 优质土地公顷, Medini将成为具有全球意义的目的地城市.

Medini-map

依斯干达Medini 将战略性地开发成 3 区概念:

1) 生活方式 & 闲 (北 & 南) – 重新定义品质生活. 包括零售长廊, 酒店, 住宅乡镇, 主题公园, 多式联运站, 三级医院和国际学校. 分布在 704 亩黄金Medini土地, 南生活方式 & 休闲区将家高尔夫球渡假村, 健康中心, 游乐园, 精品酒店, 高端住宅物业, 专门零售商场, 学校和休闲公园. 这是斯干住宅区Medini将位于该区域, 作为休息之前开发最早的区域. 今天享有先发优势!

2) 依斯干达金融区 ( 业务)- 渴望在竞争激烈和不断变化的金融世界脱颖而出. 占地 355 亩Medini的依斯干达, 这个金融区将举办企业办公大楼, 企业孵化器, 高级酒店, 高端住宅物业, 一个会议中心, 优质零售综合大楼和豪华服务式公寓.

凭借强大的和高效率的银行和金融环境, 马来西亚是非常有利的地位,成为该地区的一个主要金融中心. 特别是, 依斯干达发展区的各项财政奖励及方便营商法规规定的令人兴奋的投资机会的承诺. 投资者在依斯干达金融区 (IFD) 将有一个明显的竞争优势.

3) Medini中心 – 战略规划的效率, 独家, 便利性和区别, Medini依斯干达特区分为 3 主要包裹: (a) 行业 & 物流园区, (b) 创意园/开发区和 (Ç) 遗产保护区. 覆盖 125 亩, 贸易及物流区设有Medini Central的运行情况, 提供世界级的综合服务,包括仓储, 分配 (运输和货运服务), 包装及业务流程外包.

分布在 288 亩, 创意拍摄区是网关和窗口 “倘未来开始” 并且将拥有一个高端的基础设施,以支持Medini中央改造成高科技的新时代; 迎合参与创造性的研究和开发国际公司, 动画, 广播, 电影, 数字内容和应用领域.

无疑, 独特的依斯干达Medini的骄傲是遗产保护区约 210 亩. 拥有独家高端发展地产物业, 该区域将容纳公寓提供一笔梦想, 通过专用会所及度假酒店包围, 一所民办学校和郊区的商业中心,将满足所有的人的需要.

Medini-North

亲商务友好Medini

公司享受:
• 10 年收入免税或投资免税额 100% 为 5 年
•从RPGT豁免 (房地产收益税)
•进口税/营业税免征

梅迪纳项目

萨卡特卡斯由马星新乐园
D'质朴通过WCT

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

*

查看更多:
dibs
除了去除DIBS, 进一步紧缩按揭成数预计将在今年年底

国行措施见过放缓贷款增速明年; 利率可能会提高 0.25% 甚至 0.5% 明年....

关闭

BREAKING NEWS

About Medini (Zone B)

Medini @ Iskandar Malaysiaimagesqq

Medini was not a word picked out of thin air to name what will be the most dynamic zone in Iskandar Malaysia. A long time ago, the southern tip of Peninsular Malaysia was called Ujong Medini. It was only appropriate to bring back the name of what was once the most prosperous economic location of its time.

Within Iskandar Malaysia lies a burgeoning metropolis called Medini, that will further spur economic activities in the country. The multi-billion dollar Medini Iskandar Malaysia (Medini Iskandar) is set to be the pulse of Iskandar Malaysia, driving the economic growth region to unprecedented heights.

Medini is a Greenfield development spanning 2,230 acres designed to become the Central Business District of Iskandar Malaysia.

medini_Masterplan_unpath

committed_land_201212

Masterplan_unpath

Medini is the heart of Nusajaya surrounded by established signature developments such as
EduCity, an international best-in-class education hub
Pinewood Iskandar Malaysia Studios, with over 100,000 sqft of film stages
Kota Iskandar, the new Johor State Administrative Capital
Puteri Harbour, a premium waterfront development across the Straits from Singapore
Horizon Hills, home to one of the best golf clubs in the country
Hospitals and wellness e.g. Gleneagles Hospital
• Home to the newly opened LEGOLAND Malaysia Theme Park, the first Legoland in Asia and first Legoland outside of Europe.

Medini is a compelling proposition. As a place for lifestyle, business and living, Medini is the flagship development of Iskandar, an urban development in harmony with its natural setting. Across 908 hectares of prime land, Medini is set to become a destination city of global significance.

Medini-map

Medini Iskandar will be strategically developed into 3 district concepts:

1) Lifestyle & Leisure (North & South) – to redefine quality living. Includes retail promenade, hotels, residential townships, theme park, multimodal stations, a tertiary hospital and international schools. Spread over 704 acres of prime Medini land, the Southern Lifestyle & Leisure area will be home to a golf resort, wellness centres, amusement parks, boutique hotels, high-end residential properties, specialized retail malls, schools and recreational parks. This is the zone that Iskandar Residences Medini will be located, being the earliest zone to be developed before the rest. Enjoy the First Mover Advantage today!

2) Iskandar Financial District ( Business)- desire to excel in the competitive and ever changing financial world. Occupying 355 acres of Medini Iskandar, this financial district will host corporate office towers, business incubators, premium hotels, high end residential properties, a convention centre, premium retail complexes and luxury serviced apartments.

With a strong and efficient banking and financial climate, Malaysia is well-positioned to become a leading financial centre in the region. In particular, Iskandar Development Region’s various financial incentives and business-friendly regulations provide the promise of exciting investment opportunities. Investors in the Iskandar Financial District (IFD) will have a clear competitive edge.

3) Medini Central – strategically planned for efficiency, exclusivity, convenience and distinction, Medini Central Iskandar is divided into 3 main parcels: (a) Trade & Logistics Zone, (b) Creative Park/Zone and (c) Heritage Zone. Covering 125 acres, the Trade and Logistics Zone houses the operational aspect of Medini Central, offering world class integrated services including warehousing, distribution (transport and freight services), packaging and business process outsourcing.

Spread over 288 acres, the Creative Zone is the gateway and window to “Where The Future Begins” and will boast a high end infrastructure to support the transformation of Medini Central into the new age of high-tech; catering for international companies involved in creative research and development, animation, broadcasting, movies, digital content and application sectors.

Undoubtedly, the pride of a unique Iskandar Medini is the Heritage Zone approximately 210 acres. Boasting the development of exclusive high end landed properties, the zone will house condominiums offering one dreams, surrounded by an exclusive clubhouse and a resort hotel, a private school and a suburban commercial centre that will cater to all of one’s needs.

Medini-North

Pro-Business Friendly Medini

Companies enjoy:
• 10 year income tax exemption or investment tax allowances of 100% for 5 years
• Exemption from RPGT (Real Property Gains Tax)
• Import duty/sales tax exemption

Medini Projects

Meridin by Mah SingParadiso Nuova
D’pristine By WCT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Read more:
Home

Close